Leadership

OFFICERS

Co-PresidentAngela Schuster
Co-PresidentJoel Rubin
Vice Presidentopen
Immediate Past PresidentDavid Fischer
Immediate Past PresidentSteve Verp
TreasurerJeff Silver
 Financial SecretarySarahjane Nacht
 Recording SecretaryEllen Lott

TRUSTEES

Bette BalsamJeffrey Lester Corey Taylor
Allison ClarkeJan Miller
Meredith GriffinSylvia Potter
Martin KasdanBonnie Siegel

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Adult EducationBette Balsamadulted@tbenv.org
Caring CommunityMarlys Lehmanncaring@tbenv.org
College StudentsPhyllis Liebermancollege@tbenv.org
EducationPeter Anguillaeducation@tbenv.org
EducationNina Zubkoffeducation@tbenv.org
FundraisingJan Millerfundraising@tbenv.org
HouseSylvia Potterhouse@tbenv.org
Leadership ContinuityJeff Silverleadership@tbenv.org
LegalJeffrey Lesterlegal@tbenv.org
MusicDana Hall

Marci Weinstein

music@tbenv.org
PublicityAlissa Latner publicity@tbenv.org
RitualMartin Kasdan ritual@tbenv.org
Social ActionWendy Weiss socialaction@tbenv.org
WebmasterDana Hallwebmaster@tbenv.org 
Supermarket Gift CardJan Millerfundraising@tbenv.org
 

BOARD LIASONS

Sisterhood Co-PresidentsJoan Cooper

Jan Miller

sisterhood@tbenv.org

sisterhood@tbenv.org

Men’s Club President Daniel Kramer mensclub@tbenv.org
NS Board Co-President
nsliaison@tbenv.org