Leadership

OFFICERS

Co-President David Fischer  co-president@tbenv.org
Co-President Stephen Verp  co-president1@tbenv.org
First Vice President OPEN
Immediate Past President Jeff Silver ipp@tbenv.org  
Treasurer OPEN
Financial Secretary Sarahjane Nacht finsec@tbenv.org
Recording Secretary Ellen Lott  recsec@tbenv.org 

TRUSTEES

Bette Balsam Jeffrey Lester
Allison Clarke Jan Miller
James Gelsey Sylvia Potter
Martin Kasdan Joel Rubin

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Adult Education Bette Balsam adulted@tbenv.org
Caring Community Marlys Lehmann caring@tbenv.org

Chai Society

OPEN
Chavurah Angela
Schuster
chavurot@tbenv.org
College Students Phyllis
Lieberman
college@tbenv.org
Communication OPEN
Education Peter Anguilla education@tbenv.org
Education Nina Zubkoff education@tbenv.org
Fundraising Jan Miller fundraising@tbenv.org
House Sylvia Potter house@tbenv.org
Israel
Committee
OPEN
Leadership Continuity Jeff Silver leadership@tbenv.org
Legal Jeffrey Lester legal@tbenv.org
Music Dana Hall

Marci Weinstein

music@tbenv.org
Publicity Alissa Latner  publicity@tbenv.org
Ritual Martin Kasdan  ritual@tbenv.org
Social Action Wendy Weiss  socialaction@tbenv.org
Webmaster Dana Hall webmaster@tbenv.org 
Supermarket Gift Card Jan Miller fundraising@tbenv.org
 

BOARD LIASONS

Sisterhood President Joan Cooper sisterhood@tbenv.org
Men’s Club President  Daniel Kramer  mensclub@tbenv.org
NS Board Co-President  Laura Becker nsliaison@tbenv.org
NS Board Co-President  Lauren Grossman nsliaison@tbenv.org
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook