Leadership

OFFICERS

Co-President David Fischer  co-president@tbenv.org
Co-President Stephen Verp  co-president1@tbenv.org
Vice President Angela Schuster  Communityengagement
Immediate Past President Jeffrey Silver ipp@tbenv.org  
Treasurer Joel Rubin treasurer@tbenv.org
 Financial Secretary Sarahjane Nacht  finsec@tbenv.org
 Recording Secretary Ellen Lott  recsec@tbenv.org 

TRUSTEES

Bette Balsam Jeffrey Lester  Corey Taylor
Allison Clarke Jan Miller
Meredith Griffin Sylvia Potter
Martin Kasdan Bonnie Siegel

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Adult Education Bette Balsam adulted@tbenv.org
Caring Community Marlys Lehmann caring@tbenv.org
College Students Phyllis Lieberman college@tbenv.org
Education Peter Anguilla education@tbenv.org
Education Nina Zubkoff education@tbenv.org
Fundraising Jan Miller fundraising@tbenv.org
House Sylvia Potter house@tbenv.org
Leadership Continuity Jeff Silver leadership@tbenv.org
Legal Jeffrey Lester legal@tbenv.org
Music Dana Hall

Marci Weinstein

music@tbenv.org
Publicity Alissa Latner  publicity@tbenv.org
Ritual Martin Kasdan  ritual@tbenv.org
Social Action Wendy Weiss  socialaction@tbenv.org
Webmaster Dana Hall webmaster@tbenv.org 
Supermarket Gift Card Jan Miller fundraising@tbenv.org
 

BOARD LIASONS

Sisterhood Co-President Joan Cooper

Jan Miller

sisterhood@tbenv.org

sisterhood@tbenv.org

Men’s Club President  Daniel Kramer  mensclub@tbenv.org
NS Board Co-President  Laura Becker nsliaison@tbenv.org
NS Board Co-President  Lauren Grossman nsliaison@tbenv.org