Leadership

OFFICERS

Co-PresidentDavid Fischer co-president@tbenv.org
Co-PresidentStephen Verp co-president1@tbenv.org
Vice PresidentAngela Schuster Communityengagement
Immediate Past PresidentJeffrey Silveripp@tbenv.org  
TreasurerJoel Rubintreasurer@tbenv.org
 Financial SecretarySarahjane Nacht finsec@tbenv.org
 Recording SecretaryEllen Lott recsec@tbenv.org 

TRUSTEES

Bette BalsamJeffrey Lester Corey Taylor
Allison ClarkeJan Miller
Meredith GriffinSylvia Potter
Martin KasdanBonnie Siegel

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Adult EducationBette Balsamadulted@tbenv.org
Caring CommunityMarlys Lehmanncaring@tbenv.org
College StudentsPhyllis Liebermancollege@tbenv.org
EducationPeter Anguillaeducation@tbenv.org
EducationNina Zubkoffeducation@tbenv.org
FundraisingJan Millerfundraising@tbenv.org
HouseSylvia Potterhouse@tbenv.org
Leadership ContinuityJeff Silverleadership@tbenv.org
LegalJeffrey Lesterlegal@tbenv.org
MusicDana Hall

Marci Weinstein

music@tbenv.org
PublicityAlissa Latner publicity@tbenv.org
RitualMartin Kasdan ritual@tbenv.org
Social ActionWendy Weiss socialaction@tbenv.org
WebmasterDana Hallwebmaster@tbenv.org 
Supermarket Gift CardJan Millerfundraising@tbenv.org
 

BOARD LIASONS

Sisterhood Co-PresidentJoan Cooper

Jan Miller

sisterhood@tbenv.org

sisterhood@tbenv.org

Men’s Club President Daniel Kramer mensclub@tbenv.org
NS Board Co-President Laura Beckernsliaison@tbenv.org
NS Board Co-President Lauren Grossmannsliaison@tbenv.org