Leadership

OFFICERS

Co-PresidentAngela Schuster
Co-PresidentJoel Rubin
Vice Presidentopen
Immediate Past PresidentDavid Fischer
Immediate Past PresidentSteve Verp
TreasurerJeff Silver
 Financial SecretarySarahjane Nacht
 Recording SecretaryEllen Lott

TRUSTEES

Bette BalsamJan Miller
Allison ClarkeSylvia Potter
Martin KasdanBonnie Siegel
Jeffrey Lester

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Adult EducationBette Balsamadulted@tbenv.org
Caring CommunityMarlys Lehmanncaring@tbenv.org
EducationPeter Anguillaeducation@tbenv.org
EducationNina Zubkoffeducation@tbenv.org
FundraisingJan Millerfundraising@tbenv.org
HouseSylvia Potterhouse@tbenv.org
Leadership ContinuityJeffrey Silverleadership@tbenv.org
LegalJeffrey Lesterlegal@tbenv.org
MusicDana Hallmusic@tbenv.org
MusicMarci Weinsteinmusic@tbenv.org
PublicityAlissa Latner publicity@tbenv.org
RitualMartin Kasdan ritual@tbenv.org
Social ActionWendy Weiss socialaction@tbenv.org
WebmasterDana Hallwebmaster@tbenv.org 
Supermarket Gift CardJan Millerfundraising@tbenv.org
 

BOARD LIASONS

Sisterhood PresidentJan Millersisterhood@tbenv.org
Men’s Club President Daniel Kramer mensclub@tbenv.org
NS Board Presidentnsliaison@tbenv.org